Akebono Aftermarket Contacts

Akebono Customer Service

866.253.2666 Toll-Free
CustomerService@akebono-usa.com

 

Aftermarket Inquiries

AftermarketSales@akebono-usa.com

 

National, Corporate and Group Sales

Borise Cota, National Sales Manager - Traditional / Retail
858.586.1937
Borise.Cota@akebono-usa.com

 

Brian Horvath, National Program Group Manager
520.471.1355
Brian.Horvath@akebono-usa.com

 

USA – Eastern Region

Mike Spain, Regional Sales Manager
248.305.0415
Michael.Spain@akebono-usa.com

 

NORTHEAST DISTRICT

Bill Perlmutter, District Sales Manager
248.520.7571
William.Perlmutter@akebono-usa.com

CENTRAL/MIDWEST DISTRICT

Dom Ramirez, District Sales Manager
248.756.6326
Domingo.Ramirez@akebono-usa.com

 

SOUTH EAST DISTRICT

Mike Spain, Regional Sales Manager
248.305.0415
Michael.Spain@akebono-usa.com

 

USA – Western Region

Mike Eldard, Regional Sales Manager
503.730.5528
Mike.Eldard@akebono-usa.com

 

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT

Lane Zemba, District Sales Manager
248.302.2631
Lane.Zemba@akebono-usa.com

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT

Mike Dunn, District Sales Manager
916.798.1613
Mike.Dunn@akebono-usa.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

Mike Bruening, District Sales Manager
270.748.9665
Michael.Bruening@akebono-usa.com

NON-CONTIGUOUS US

Mike Eldard, Regional Sales Manager
503.730.5528
Mike.Eldard@akebono-usa.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Andy Abascal, Regional Sales Manager
305.271.7814
Andy.Abascal@akebono-usa.com

Canada

The East

Bill Sample - Eastern Business Development Manager
416.806.5650
BillSample@zps.ca

 

Atlantic:

Roy Shannon
506.650.7215
Roy@zps.ca

 

Quebec:

Stephane Aillerie
514.991.3454
Stephane@zps.ca

 

Ontario East:

Juan Diez
416.303.5494
Juan@zps.ca

 

Ontario West:

Steve Doucette
519.590.5494
Steve@zps.ca

 

Ontario North:

Miro Milutinovic
416.518.5760
Miro@zps.ca

 

The West

Duane Zurawel - Western Business Development Manager
403.519.5666
DuaneZurawel@zps.ca

 

Manitoba & Thunder Bay:

Gord Patton
204.590.9361
GordPatton@zps.ca

 

Alberta & Saskatchewan:

Rob Carbrey
403.479.7599
Rob@zps.ca

 

British Columbia:

Keith Lamont
604.764.8953
Keith@zps.ca

Proudly Made in the USA

Akebono Brakes are trusted by manufacturers globally, delivering superior braking power, quiet performance, and longer rotor and pad life. As a pioneer of ceramic friction technology, Akebono is proud to manufacture 100 percent of its aftermarket brakes in the USA. Enjoy a smoother ride and clean wheels with Akebono Brakes.